My Favorite Christmas Present Ever!

I got this collage from my son for Christmas.  It is a collection of pictures of the first litter we ever fostered, Sugar and her five Chi-beagles.  (I am glad to report that every single one  of them found their forever homes before Christmas!) My daughter helped with picture selection and finding the frame but my son paid for it all himself!  It is the best Christmas present ever!!!  And yes, I cried!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robert Sudbury
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 05:00:52

    Upper, far right! Beagle! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

