Kitty Swirlies ……

I slept in late today and awoke to the sound of an incoming text from my daughter.  She asked me how the kitten sisters were.  I had to admit I hadn’t even gotten out of bed yet. 

She said, but what if  they are dunking each other in the water bowl!  Then she mimicked a quarrel  between them, “I’m the cutest!  No I am!”  <dunk>.

When I checked on them their water bowl was empty so who knows.  Either they knocked it over or kitties really do give each other swirlies when we aren’t around!!

Leave a Reply

